School Staff

Front Office

Lauren Beaman | Principal | lauren_beaman@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Linda Rook | Assistant Principal | linda_rook@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Cathy Pryor | Principal's Secretary | cathy_pryor@hcpss.org
Kelly Sturgill | Teacher's Secretary | kelly_sturgill@hcpss.org
Stacey Schroeder | Teacher's Secretary | Stacey_schroeder@hcpss.org

Student Services

Ashley Harig | School Counselor | ashley_harig@hcpss.org
Mary Glantz | School Psychologist | mary_glantz@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org

Health Services

Debra Berry | Cluster Nurse | debra_berry@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Terina Galarneau | Health Assistant | terina_galarneau@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Jamie Bowers | Instructional Team Leader & MINC-PS Teacher | jamie_bowers@hcpss.org
Erin Roberts | MINC-PS Teacher | erin_roberts@hcpss.org
Kelsey Summers | RECC Teacher | kelsey_summers@hcpss.org
Spencer Harris | Paraeducator | spencer_harris@hcpss.org
Debbie Leonard | Paraeducator | deborah_leonard@hcpss.org
Diane Macko | Paraeducator | diane_macko@hcpss.org
Lindsay Schutzman | Paraeducator | lindsay_schutzman@hcpss.org
Tanisha Morgan | Pre-K Paraeducator | tanisha_morgan@hcpss.org
Karen Antolini | Student Assistant | karen_antolini@hcpss.org
Hina Baig | Student Assistant | Hain_Baig@hcpss.org

Primary Learner (PL) & Upper Learner (UL) Classroom

Jennifer Franco | PL Teacher | jennifer_franco@hcpss.org
Farah Magsayo | PL Teacher | Farah_Magsayo@hcpss.org
Ayanna Robinson | UL Teacher | ayanna_robinson@hcpss.org
Jackie Asiedu | Paraeducator | jacqueline_asiedu@hcpss.org
Courtney Brown | Paraeducator | courtney_brown@hcpss.org
Tisha Carroll | Paraeducator | tisha_carroll@hcpss.org
Shay Marcano | Paraeducator | Sharrone_Marcano@hcpss.org
Shital Singh | Paraeducator | shital_singh@hcpss.org
Joe Linsenmeyer | Student Assistant | joseph_linsenmeyer@hcpss.org
Shaye Tillett | Student Assistant | shaye_tillett@hcpss.org
Jillian Willis | Student Assistant | jillian_willis@hcpss.org
Felisha Wilson | Student Assistant | felisha_wilson@hcpss.org
Bishnu Kaphley | Student Assistant | Bishnu_Kaphley@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jill Lieberman | Instructional Team Leader | jill_lieberman@hcpss.org
Debbie Adams | Teacher | debra_adams@hcpss.org
Nicole Friedman-Scott | Teacher | nicole_friedman@hcpss.org
Beth Capone | Paraeducator | elizabeth_capone@hcpss.org

First Grade

Margo Brady | Instructional Team Leader | margo_brady@hcpss.org
Lori Allen | Teacher | lori_allen@hcpss.org
Janice Kalinock | Teacher | janice_kalinock@hcpss.org
Valerie Rehbein | Paraeducator | valerie_rehbein@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Erin Sears | Instructional Team Leader | erin_sears@hcpss.org
Maria Bifsas | Teacher | maria_bifsas@hcpss.org
Terri Kent | Teacher | terri_kent@hcpss.org
Kathy Wheatley | Paraeducator | kathy_wheatley@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kelly Cordelli | Instructional Team Leader | kelly_cordelli@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cleckner | Teacher | jennifer_cleckner@hcpss.org
Morgan Richards | Teacher | morgan_mcdaniel@hcpss.org
Kathy Wheatley | Paraeducator | kathy_wheatley@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Danielle Bearden | Instructional Team Leader | danielle_bearden@hcpss.org
Jennifer Ahn | Teacher | jennifer_ahn@hcpss.org
Kim Bodin | Teacher | Kim_Bodin@hcpss.org
Esther Jo | Teacher | esther_jo@hcpss.org
Kim Born | Paraeducator | kimberly_born@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Carrie Jenkins | Instructional Team Leader | caren_jenkins@hcpss.org
Bryna Toth | Teacher | bryna_toth@hcpss.org
John Vandermer | Teacher | john_vandermer@hcpss.org
Kim Born | Paraeducator | kimberly_born@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Julie Parkinson | GT Resource Teacher | julie_parkinson@hcpss.org
Julie Bartel-McKinley | GT Resource Teacher | julie_bartel@hcpss.org

Support Staff & Specialists

Vickie Avara | Occupational Therapist | vickie_avara@hcpss.org
Taylor Metcalfe | Occupational Therapist | taylor_metcalfe@hcpss.org
Laura Cohn | Reading Specialist | laura_hirsch@hcpss.org
Toshia Jefferson | Physical Therapist | toshia_jefferson@hcpss.org
Angie McLean | Speech-Language Pathologist | angela_mclean@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Fredrick | Speech-Language Pathologist | elizabeth_fredrick@hcpss.org
Amy Rice | Speech Pathologist | Amy_Rice@hcpss.org
Monica Zaleski | ESOL Teacher | monica_zaleski@hcpss.org

Special Education

Sarah Rawlings | Instructional Team Leader | sarah_rawlings@hcpss.org
Allison Heller | Special Educator | Allison_Heller@hcpss.org
Hayley Mays | Special Educator | Hayley_Mays@hcpss.org
Lindsay Reibach | Special Educator | lindsay_reibach@hcpss.org
Heather Haesle | Special Educator | heather_haesle@hcpss.org
Brian Leister | Paraeducator | brian_leister@hcpss.org
Preba Devamanohar | Paraeducator | preba_devamanohar@hcpss.org
Sayeda Mahbuba Khanam | Paraeducator | sayeda_mahbuba_khanam@hcpss.org
Toya Stratford | Student Assistant | toya_stratford@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kim Kettering | Instructional Team Leader/Instructional Technology | kimberly_kettering@hcpss.org
Kathy Ford | Media Specialist | kathryn_ford@hcpss.org | Website
Karen Jakubek | Media Paraeducator | karen_jakubek@hcpss.org
Jennifer Moon | Art Teacher | Jennifer_moon@hcpss.org
Hayley Eusebio | Music Teacher | Hayley_Eusebio@hcpss.org
Laura Baker | Band & Strings | laura_baker@hcpss.org | Website
Amanda Hill | PE Teacher | Amanda_Hill@hcpss.org
Daniel Moroney | PE Teacher | Daniel_Moroney@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Rose Fulmore | Day Chief | rose_fulmore@hcpss.org
Barry Sparrow | Night Chief
George Moore | Custodian
Vida Danso | Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Christine White | Cafeteria Manager | christine_white@hcpss.org