School Staff

Administration

Dr. Joy B. Smith | Principal | Joy_Smith@hcpss.org
Dr. Mariah Carr | Assistant Principal | Mariah_Carr@hcpss.org
Cathy Pryor | Principal's Secretary | cathy_pryor@hcpss.org
Jill Schutzman | Teacher's Secretary | jill_schutzman@hcpss.org
Theresa Cleveland | Teacher's Secretary | theresa_cleveland@hcpss.org
Terina Galarneau | School Nurse | terina_galarneau@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Kelley Tang | Cluster Nurse | kelley_tang@hcpss.org | 410-313-2524
Jared Woodley | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW)

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

Ashley Murphy | MINC-T Teacher - RECC Instructional Leader | ashley_murphy@hcpss.org
Jamie Mindel | MINC-P Teacher | jamie_mindel@hcpss.org
Ginger Cooke | Pre-school Teacher | virginia_cooke@hcpss.org
Amy Rice | Speech/Language Pathologist | amy_rice@hcpss.org
Vicki Avara | Occupational Therapist | vicki_avara@hcpss.org
Belinda Landrum | Special Educator Paraeducator | belinda_landrum@hcpss.org
Debbie Leonard | Preschool Paraeducator | deborah_leonard@hcpss.org
Diane Macko | MINC-T Paraeducator | diane_macko@hcpss.org
Spencer Harris | paraeducator | spencer_harris@hcpss.org
Susan Clark | TE
Jackie Asiedu | TE
Jay Banerjee | TE

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Team Website
Christine Robertson | Teacher - Instructional Leader | christine_robertson@hcpss.org | Mrs. Robertson's Class Website
Debbie Adams | Teacher | debra_adams@hcpss.org
Nicole Friedman-Scott | Teacher | nicole_friedman@hcpss.org
Judy Maurer | Teacher | judy_maurer@hcpss.org
Maria Bifsas | Special Education Teacher | maria_bifsas@hcpss.org
Gloria Derby | Paraeducator | gloria_derby@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Capone | Paraeducator | elizabeth_capone@hcpss.org
Donna Tafuri | Special Education Paraeducator | donna_tafuri@hcpss.org
Jazmine McDonald | TE

First Grade

Martha Rohrbaugh | Instructional Leader | martha_rohrbaugh@hcpss.org
Margo Brady | Teacher | margo_brady@hcpss.org
Leslie Hardy | Teacher | leslie_hardy@hcpss.org
Janice Kalinock | Teacher | janice_kalinock@hcpss.org
Maria Bifsas | Special Education Teacher | maria_bifsas@hcpss.org
Valerie Rehbein | Paraeducator | valerie_rehbein@hcpss.org
Beth Capone | TE
Jazmine McDonald | TE

Second Grade

Danielle Bearden | Teacher - Instructional Leader | danielle_bearden@hcpss.org
Lori Allen | Teacher | lori_allen@hcpss.org
Terri Kent | Teacher | terri_kent@hcpss.org
Eileen Gillette | Teacher | eileen_gillette@hcpss.org
Erin Sears | Teacher | erin_sears@hcpss.org
Deborah Feeley | Special Educator | deborah_feeley@hcpss.org
Cathy McQuitty | Paraeducator | catherine_mcquitty@hcpss.org
Kathy Wheatley | Student Assistant | kathy_wheatley@hcpss.org
Debbye Hulse | Special Education Paraeducator | deborah_hulse@hcpss.org
Jessica Lee | TE

Third Grade

Dasha Perraud | Teacher - Instructional Leader | dasha_perraud@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cleckner | Teacher | jennifer_cleckner@hcpss.org
Natalie Curry | Long Term Substitute Teacher | natalie_curry@hcpss.org
Kelly Mansour | Teacher | kelly_mansour@hcpss.org
Samantha Connelly | Teacher | samantha_marino@hcpss.org
Sheila Handler | Special Education Teacher | sheila_handler@hcpss.org
Sheila Ebron | Paraeducator | sheila_ebron@hcpss.org
Brian Leister | Special Education Paraeducator | brian_leister@hcpss.org
Jessica Lee | TE
Jazmine McDonald | TE
LIa Wright | TE

Fourth Grade

Carol Sagi | Teacher - Instructional Leader | carol_sagi@hcpss.org
Laura Hirsch | Teacher | laura_hirsch@hcpss.org
Karen Hoge | Teacher | karen_hoge@hcpss.org
Lindsay Lochte | Teacher | lindsay_lochte@hcpss.org
Andrew Diltz | Special Education Teacher | andrew_diltz@hcpss.org
Twyla Winston | Paraeducator | twyla_winston@hcpss.org
Debbye Hulse | Special Education Paraeducator | deborah_hulse@hcpss.org
Kelly Sturgill | TE
Jessica Lee | TE

Fifth Grade

Julie Bartel-McKinley | Instructional Team Leader | julie_bartel@hcpss.org
Carrie Jenkins | Teacher | caren_jenkins@hcpss.org
Jillian Konig | Teacher | jillian_konig@hcpss.org
Bryna Toth | Teacher | bryna_toth@hcpss.org
John Vandermer | Teacher | john_vandermer@hcpss.org
Bridie Condon | Special Education Teacher | bridie_condon@hcpss.org
Kim Born | Paraeducator | kimberly_born@hcpss.org
Brian Leister | Special Education Paraeducator | brian_leister@hcpss.org
Jazmine McDonald | TE

Gifted and Talented

Beth Roberts | GT Resource Teacher | elizabeth_roberts@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stetz | Parttime GT Resources Teacher | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org
Naomi Moseley | GT Resource Substitute | naomi_moseley@hcpss.org
Holly Miles | GT Resource Teacher | holly_miles@hcpss.org | Website

Support Staff

Vickie Avara | Occupational Therapist | vickie_avara@hcpss.org
Tisha Carroll | PL Student Assistant | tisha_carroll@hcpss.org
Tina Morrison | Guidance Counselor | tina_morrison@hcpss.org
Anne Huston | Paraeducator | anne_huston@hcpss.org
Katherine Kloda | School Psychologist | katherine_kloda@hcpss.org
Jessica Legambi | Reading Specialist | jessica_legambi@hcpss.org
Mary McKitrick | Physical Therapist | mary_mckitrick@hcpss.org
Ellen Smith | Speech/Language Pathologist | ellen_smith@hcpss.org
Anne Ngamsngo | Occupational Therapist | Anne_ngamsngo@hcpss.org
Monica Ivy | ESOL Teacher | monica_ivy@hcpss.org
Molly Caroland | Math Support Teacher | molly_caroland@hcpss.org
Mary Hall | Reading Support Teacher
Amy Kest | Occupational Therapist | amy_kest@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Laura Baker | Band & Strings | laura_baker@hcpss.org | Website
Peg Buckmaster | PE | margaret_buckmaster@hcpss.org
LaTisha Davis-Robinson | Media Specialist | latisha_davisrobinson@hcpss.org
Kathy Ford | Media Specialist | kathryn_ford@hcpss.org | Website
Sara Hedden | Instructional Technology | sara_hedden@hcpss.org
Karen Jakubek | Media Paraeducator | karen_jakubek@hcpss.org
Kim Kettering | Instructional Technology | kimberly_kettering@hcpss.org | Instructional Technology
Rob Langevin | Art | robert_langevin@hcpss.org
Roxanne Lohmeyer | PE | roxanne_lohmeyer@hcpss.org
Tasha Maglocci | Music | tasha_maglocci@hcpss.org
Lisa Nardi | Art Teacher | lisa_nardi@hcpss.org
Joshua Wilson | Music Teacher | joshua_Wilson@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Rose Fulmore | Day Chief | rose_fulmore@hcpss.org
George Moore | Night Custodian
Barry Sparrow | Night Chief
May King | Part-time Night Custodian
Vida Danso | Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Christine White | Cafeteria Manager | christine_white@hcpss.org
Karen Federline | Cafeteria Monitor
Chris Shirey | Cafeteria Monitor
Kelly Green | Cafeteria Monitor
Shannon Ponton Lavender | Cafeteria Monitor
Paula Sciandra | Monitor